Joanne Fedler http://joannefedler.com Write Your Story Mon, 18 Feb 2019 22:45:27 +0000 en-AU hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.9 Allow Me to Disappoint You http://joannefedler.com/allow-me-to-disappoint-you/ http://joannefedler.com/allow-me-to-disappoint-you/#respond Mon, 18 Feb 2019 22:45:27 +0000 http://joannefedler.com/?p=49646 The post Allow Me to Disappoint You appeared first on Joanne Fedler.

]]>
http://joannefedler.com/allow-me-to-disappoint-you/feed/ 0
Artist-in-Reticence http://joannefedler.com/artist-in-reticence-jennifer-pownall/ http://joannefedler.com/artist-in-reticence-jennifer-pownall/#respond Tue, 29 Jan 2019 13:00:18 +0000 http://joannefedler.com/?p=49630 The post Artist-in-Reticence appeared first on Joanne Fedler.

]]>
http://joannefedler.com/artist-in-reticence-jennifer-pownall/feed/ 0
Ouch – a Painful Start to 2019 http://joannefedler.com/ouch-a-painful-start-to-2019-new-year/ http://joannefedler.com/ouch-a-painful-start-to-2019-new-year/#respond Tue, 15 Jan 2019 00:05:43 +0000 http://joannefedler.com/?p=49623 The post Ouch – a Painful Start to 2019 appeared first on Joanne Fedler.

]]>
http://joannefedler.com/ouch-a-painful-start-to-2019-new-year/feed/ 0
Catching Up to the Stories Inside http://joannefedler.com/catching-up-to-the-stories-inside/ http://joannefedler.com/catching-up-to-the-stories-inside/#respond Wed, 26 Dec 2018 19:00:00 +0000 http://joannefedler.com/?p=49612 The post Catching Up to the Stories Inside appeared first on Joanne Fedler.

]]>
http://joannefedler.com/catching-up-to-the-stories-inside/feed/ 0
Why Books Are the Best Presents http://joannefedler.com/why-books-are-the-best-presents/ http://joannefedler.com/why-books-are-the-best-presents/#respond Wed, 12 Dec 2018 23:00:04 +0000 http://joannefedler.com/?p=49588 The post Why Books Are the Best Presents appeared first on Joanne Fedler.

]]>
http://joannefedler.com/why-books-are-the-best-presents/feed/ 0
I Dare You to Read This Without Taking Offence http://joannefedler.com/i-dare-you-to-read-this-without-taking-offence/ http://joannefedler.com/i-dare-you-to-read-this-without-taking-offence/#respond Sun, 09 Dec 2018 19:00:52 +0000 http://joannefedler.com/?p=49574 The post I Dare You to Read This Without Taking Offence appeared first on Joanne Fedler.

]]>
http://joannefedler.com/i-dare-you-to-read-this-without-taking-offence/feed/ 0
Three Voices, Three Stories, Three Survivors http://joannefedler.com/three-voices-three-stories-three-survivors/ http://joannefedler.com/three-voices-three-stories-three-survivors/#respond Sat, 08 Dec 2018 19:00:11 +0000 http://joannefedler.com/?p=49569 The post Three Voices, Three Stories, Three Survivors appeared first on Joanne Fedler.

]]>
http://joannefedler.com/three-voices-three-stories-three-survivors/feed/ 0
After Angie’s Example http://joannefedler.com/after-angies-example/ http://joannefedler.com/after-angies-example/#respond Fri, 07 Dec 2018 19:00:48 +0000 http://joannefedler.com/?p=49566 The post After Angie’s Example appeared first on Joanne Fedler.

]]>
http://joannefedler.com/after-angies-example/feed/ 0
Unlikely Saviour http://joannefedler.com/unlikely-saviour/ http://joannefedler.com/unlikely-saviour/#respond Thu, 06 Dec 2018 19:00:17 +0000 http://joannefedler.com/?p=49559 The post Unlikely Saviour appeared first on Joanne Fedler.

]]>
http://joannefedler.com/unlikely-saviour/feed/ 0
This Is Not the Story I Wanted to Write http://joannefedler.com/this-is-not-the-story-i-wanted-to-write/ http://joannefedler.com/this-is-not-the-story-i-wanted-to-write/#respond Wed, 05 Dec 2018 19:00:49 +0000 http://joannefedler.com/?p=49554 The post This Is Not the Story I Wanted to Write appeared first on Joanne Fedler.

]]>
http://joannefedler.com/this-is-not-the-story-i-wanted-to-write/feed/ 0