Joanne Fedler http://joannefedler.com Write Your Story Wed, 12 Dec 2018 23:17:14 +0000 en-AU hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.9 Why Books Are the Best Presents http://joannefedler.com/why-books-are-the-best-presents/ http://joannefedler.com/why-books-are-the-best-presents/#respond Wed, 12 Dec 2018 23:00:04 +0000 http://joannefedler.com/?p=49588 The post Why Books Are the Best Presents appeared first on Joanne Fedler.

]]>
http://joannefedler.com/why-books-are-the-best-presents/feed/ 0
I Dare You to Read This Without Taking Offence http://joannefedler.com/i-dare-you-to-read-this-without-taking-offence/ http://joannefedler.com/i-dare-you-to-read-this-without-taking-offence/#respond Sun, 09 Dec 2018 19:00:52 +0000 http://joannefedler.com/?p=49574 The post I Dare You to Read This Without Taking Offence appeared first on Joanne Fedler.

]]>
http://joannefedler.com/i-dare-you-to-read-this-without-taking-offence/feed/ 0
Three Voices, Three Stories, Three Survivors http://joannefedler.com/three-voices-three-stories-three-survivors/ http://joannefedler.com/three-voices-three-stories-three-survivors/#respond Sat, 08 Dec 2018 19:00:11 +0000 http://joannefedler.com/?p=49569 The post Three Voices, Three Stories, Three Survivors appeared first on Joanne Fedler.

]]>
http://joannefedler.com/three-voices-three-stories-three-survivors/feed/ 0
After Angie’s Example http://joannefedler.com/after-angies-example/ http://joannefedler.com/after-angies-example/#respond Fri, 07 Dec 2018 19:00:48 +0000 http://joannefedler.com/?p=49566 The post After Angie’s Example appeared first on Joanne Fedler.

]]>
http://joannefedler.com/after-angies-example/feed/ 0
Unlikely Saviour http://joannefedler.com/unlikely-saviour/ http://joannefedler.com/unlikely-saviour/#respond Thu, 06 Dec 2018 19:00:17 +0000 http://joannefedler.com/?p=49559 The post Unlikely Saviour appeared first on Joanne Fedler.

]]>
http://joannefedler.com/unlikely-saviour/feed/ 0
This Is Not the Story I Wanted to Write http://joannefedler.com/this-is-not-the-story-i-wanted-to-write/ http://joannefedler.com/this-is-not-the-story-i-wanted-to-write/#respond Wed, 05 Dec 2018 19:00:49 +0000 http://joannefedler.com/?p=49554 The post This Is Not the Story I Wanted to Write appeared first on Joanne Fedler.

]]>
http://joannefedler.com/this-is-not-the-story-i-wanted-to-write/feed/ 0
Warning Signs http://joannefedler.com/warning-signs/ http://joannefedler.com/warning-signs/#respond Tue, 04 Dec 2018 19:00:48 +0000 http://joannefedler.com/?p=49550 The post Warning Signs appeared first on Joanne Fedler.

]]>
http://joannefedler.com/warning-signs/feed/ 0
Sharon Can’t Tell You Her Story http://joannefedler.com/sharon-cant-tell-you-her-story/ http://joannefedler.com/sharon-cant-tell-you-her-story/#respond Mon, 03 Dec 2018 19:00:30 +0000 http://joannefedler.com/?p=49545 The post Sharon Can’t Tell You Her Story appeared first on Joanne Fedler.

]]>
http://joannefedler.com/sharon-cant-tell-you-her-story/feed/ 0
Beaten to Love http://joannefedler.com/beaten-to-love/ http://joannefedler.com/beaten-to-love/#respond Sun, 02 Dec 2018 19:00:13 +0000 http://joannefedler.com/?p=49540 The post Beaten to Love appeared first on Joanne Fedler.

]]>
http://joannefedler.com/beaten-to-love/feed/ 0
Doppelganger http://joannefedler.com/doppelganger/ http://joannefedler.com/doppelganger/#respond Sat, 01 Dec 2018 19:00:11 +0000 http://joannefedler.com/?p=49536 The post Doppelganger appeared first on Joanne Fedler.

]]>
http://joannefedler.com/doppelganger/feed/ 0